• headervanderfluit-bouwen

    headervanderfluit-bouwen

  • headervanderfluit-groeien

    headervanderfluit-groeien

  • headervanderfluit-onstspannenopreis

    headervanderfluit-onstspannenopreis

  • headervanderfluit-pensioen1

    headervanderfluit-pensioen1

  • headervanderfluit-reizenzonderzorgen-def

    headervanderfluit-reizenzonderzorgen-def

  • headervanderfluit-vakantiezonderstress-def

    headervanderfluit-vakantiezonderstress-def

  • headervanderfluit-verzekerdonderweg-def

    headervanderfluit-verzekerdonderweg-def

  • headervanderfluit-verzekerdvanuwzaak-def

    headervanderfluit-verzekerdvanuwzaak-def

  • headervanderfluit-vrachtwagennieuw

    headervanderfluit-vrachtwagennieuw

  • headervanderfluit-wintersport

    headervanderfluit-wintersport

  • headervanderfluit-zaakgoedgeregeld-def

    headervanderfluit-zaakgoedgeregeld-def

  • headervanderfluit-zorgelooswonen

    headervanderfluit-zorgelooswonen

Ons team

Patrick van der Fluit

Directeur
Allround verzekeringsadviseur
patrick@vanderfluit.nl

Peter Koesen

Pensioenspecialist
Allround verzekeringsadviseur
peter@vanderfluit.nl

Edzerd Haken

Erkend Hypothecair Planner
Erkend Hypotheek Adviseur
edzerd@vanderfluit.nl

Jos Cooijmans 

Relatiebeheer

Brenda van Woerkum

Schadebehandelaar
brenda@vanderfluit.nl

Eefje van Dun

Financiëel adviseur
eefje@vanderfluit.nl
 

Lisanne van der Graaf

Schadebehandelaar
lisanne@vanderfluit.nl

Wesley Megens

Adviseur Particulier

Diana van Berkom

Adviseur Particulier
diana@vanderfluit.nl

Nicky van Schaijk

Volmachtbeheerder
Senior Adviseur Zakelijk

Elsa van den Heuvel

Senior Adviseur Zakelijk
elsa@vanderfluit.nl

Martijn in ‘t Groen

Adviseur Particulier
martijn@vanderfluit.nl

Margriet van der Fluit

Financieel medewerker
margriet@vanderfluit.nl

Rachelle Charlier

Administratief medewerker
Polisbeheer
rachelle@vanderfluit.nl

Elly van den Heuvel

Backoffice medewerker
elly@vanderfluit.nl

Christel Hanff

Adviseur Particulier
christel@vanderfluit.nl

Gijs Aarts

Adviseur Particulier
gijs@vanderfluit.nl

Korneel van den Heuvel

Allround verzekeringsadviseur
Hypotheekadviseur
korneel@vanderfluit.nl

Hans van der Salm

Pensioenspecialist
Adviseur verzuim en inkomen
hans@vanderfluit.nl

  wonen          
                         verkeer  

        toekomst            
  
 recht    
    
arbeidsongeschikt    
      zorg             
 
12% korting      
        leven   
  
recreatie