• headervanderfluit-bouwen

    headervanderfluit-bouwen

  • headervanderfluit-groeien

    headervanderfluit-groeien

  • headervanderfluit-onstspannenopreis

    headervanderfluit-onstspannenopreis

  • headervanderfluit-pensioen1

    headervanderfluit-pensioen1

  • headervanderfluit-reizenzonderzorgen-def

    headervanderfluit-reizenzonderzorgen-def

  • headervanderfluit-vakantiezonderstress-def

    headervanderfluit-vakantiezonderstress-def

  • headervanderfluit-verzekerdonderweg-def

    headervanderfluit-verzekerdonderweg-def

  • headervanderfluit-verzekerdvanuwzaak-def

    headervanderfluit-verzekerdvanuwzaak-def

  • headervanderfluit-vrachtwagennieuw

    headervanderfluit-vrachtwagennieuw

  • headervanderfluit-wintersport

    headervanderfluit-wintersport

  • headervanderfluit-zaakgoedgeregeld-def

    headervanderfluit-zaakgoedgeregeld-def

  • headervanderfluit-zorgelooswonen

    headervanderfluit-zorgelooswonen

Ons team

Patrick van der Fluit

Directeur
Allround verzekeringsadviseur
patrick@vanderfluit.nl

Peter Koesen

Pensioenspecialist
Allround verzekeringsadviseur
peter@vanderfluit.nl

Edzerd Haken

Erkend Hypothecair Planner
Erkend Hypotheek Adviseur
edzerd@vanderfluit.nl

Theo van de Valk

Teamleider Frontoffice
Senior Adviseur Zakelijk

Jos Cooijmans 

Relatiebeheer
 

Lisanne van der Graaf

Schadebehandelaar
lisanne@vanderfluit.nl

Wesley Megens

Adviseur Particulier

Diana van Berkom

Adviseur Particulier
diana@vanderfluit.nl

Nicky van Schaijk

Volmachtbeheerder
Senior Adviseur Zakelijk

Marscha Amoureus

Adviseur Particulier

Sandra Kerkhof

Schadebehandelaar
sandra@vanderfluit.nl

 

Margriet van der Fluit 

Financieel medewerker
margriet@vanderfluit.nl

Rachelle Charlier

Administratief medewerker
Polisbeheer
rachelle@vanderfluit.nl

Yvonne Schellen

Administratief medewerker
Polisbeheer
yvonne@vanderfluit.nl

Elly van den Heuvel

Backoffice medewerker
elly@vanderfluit.nl

 

 

 


  wonen          
                         verkeer  

        toekomst            
  
 recht    
    
arbeidsongeschikt    
      zorg             
 
12% korting      
        leven   
  
recreatie